NEXT EVENT: CHALLENGE KAISERWINKL-WALCHSEE
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Update: Live stream for Anfi Challenge Mogan – Gran Canaria!

With a spectacular starting field featuring some of the best pros in the world – make sure to read our preview on the race here – we are guaranteed an exciting race at CHALLENGEGRANCANARIA tomorrow. Due to this stellar field we have worked as hard as possible to manage a live stream for the race and we are happy to announce that CHALLENGEGRANCANARIA will be broadcasted live via YouTube. You can watch this live stream via www.challenge-family.live. This live stream will be free of costs!

Via www.challenge-family.live you can follow all what’s happening at CHALLENGEGRANCANARIA. There you will not only find the live stream, but also the split times via a live tracker and all of our social media updates. During the race we will post these updates on Facebook and Instagram very frequently, while on our Twitterfeed you can follow the action minute-by-minute

At most 30mins after the race – both men’s and women’s race – you will find an extensive race report via our socials and website.

The race will start April 24 8.00 / 8.01 local time (3.00AM EST / 9.00 CEST / 5.00PM Melbourne)

Enjoy!